I am proud to offer the following contact information of colleagues at Congregational Consulting Group who operate independently and specialize in congregational consulting and development. See congregationalconsulting.org. 

 

Susan Beaumont (susan@susanbeaumont.com)

Dan Hotchkiss (dan@danhotchkiss.com)

Alice Mann (amann@comcast.net)

Sarai Rice (sarai@dmreligious.org)

John Wimberly (jwimberly6243@gmail.com)

David Brubaker (dmbrubaker@verizon.net)

 

I am also privileged to partner with Dr. Mark Sundby (marksundby@comcast.net) and the staff at Leaderwise in New Brighton, MN. 

 

 

 

Susan Nienaber

Contact Information

To schedule an appointment or find out more about services, please call (763) 913-9505 or send me an email.

 

Or use this contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Susan Nienaber Consulting LLC