Meet Susan Nienaber Consulting, LLC
   Meet Susan Nienaber    Consulting, LLC

I am proud to offer the following contact information for my colleagues at the Congregational Consulting Group who operate independently and specialize in congregational consulting and development. See congregationalconsulting.org. 

 

Susan Beaumont (susan@susanbeaumont.com)

Dan Hotchkiss (dan@danhotchkiss.com)

Alice Mann (amann@comcast.net)

Sarai Rice (sarai@dmreligious.org)

John Wimberly (jwimberly6243@gmail.com)

David Brubaker (dmbrubaker@verizon.net)

 

I am also privileged to partner with Dr. Mark Sundby and the staff at Leaderwise in New Brighton, MN. 

 

 

 

Contact Information

To schedule an appointment or find out more about services, please call (763) 913-9505 or send me an email.

 

Or use this contact form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Susan Nienaber Consulting LLC